Tag Archives: Loft Styling

Loft Trading Spring Styling 06

Products on show… Loft Trading – Clarence Street Bandana – www.loft-trading.com FWK Engineered Garments – Denim Work Shirt with Polka Dots – www.envoyofbelfast.com www.engineeredgarments.com Paul Smith – Cropped Jeans and Men Only Suede Tassel Loafers – www.paulsmith.co.uk Rolex – Ladies Date Just Watch  – www.rolex.com (Click on the photographs to enlarge)

Loft Trading Spring Styling 05

Products on show… Loft Trading – Exchange Place Bandana – www.loft-trading.com Gitman Bros. Expressly for Opening Ceremony – Plaid Button Down Shirt – www.openingceremony.us www.gitmanvintage.com Paul Smith Red Ear – 9 1/2 oz Heavy Twill Chinos – www.paulsmith.co.uk Uniform Wares – 251 Series Watch finished in PVD Coated Satin Gold with Black Leather Strap – www.uniformwares.com Paul Smith Red Ear […]

Loft Trading Spring Styling 04

Products on show… Loft Trading – Joy Street Bandana – www.loft-trading.com GAP – Blue Button Down Shirt with Polka Dots – www.gap.co.uk Paul Smith – Cropped Jeans and Men Only Suede Brogues – www.paulsmith.co.uk Rolex – Ladies Date Just Watch  – www.rolex.com Harris Tweed – Handmade iPhone 5 Cover – www.lifecovers.co.uk (Click on the photographs to enlarge)  

Loft Trading Spring Styling 03

Products on show… Loft Trading – Ormeau Avenue Necktie and Pocket Square – www.loft-trading.com Gitman Vintage – Blue Linen Chambray Button Down Shirt – www.gitmanvintage.com Paul Smith – Belt, Shoes and Socks – www.paulsmith.co.uk Paul Smith Red Ear – Navy Lightweight 2 Piece Suit (from The Bureau Belfast)  – www.paulsmith.co.uk Carrera – Sunglasses – www.carreraworld.com (Click on the photographs to […]

Loft Trading Spring Styling 02

Products on show… Loft Trading – Exchange Place Bandana – www.loft-trading.com Engineered Garments Workaday – Grey Hell’s Kitchen Crossing Crew Tee – www.thebureaubelfast.com CP Company – Belt and Wallet – www.cpcompany.co.uk Case Scenario – iPhone 4s Cover  – www.case-scenario.com Paul Smith Red Ear – Selvege Indigo Jeans (Limited to 100 pieces) – www.paulsmith.co.uk Uniform Wares – 251 Series Watch finished […]

Loft Trading Spring Styling 01

Products on show… Loft Trading – York Street Bandana and Exchange Place Pocket Square – www.loft-trading.com CP Company – Shorts, Belt and Pocket Tee – www.cpcompany.co.uk Paul Smith Red Ear – Hashbury Boating Shoes – www.paulsmith.co.uk Uniform Wares – 251 Series Watch finished in PVD Coated Satin Gold with Black Leather Strap – www.uniformwares.com (Click […]